herb BIP - Urząd Miejski w Grudziądzu

www.grudziadz.pl

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon Fax e-mail
1 Anna Dorau-Reich +48 564510290 a.dorau@um.grudziadz.pl
2 Agnieszka Schulz +48 564510267 a.schulz@um.grudziadz.pl
3 Anna Goralewska +48 564510241 a.goralewska@um.grudziadz.pl
4 Anna Pawłowska +48 564510233 a.pawlowska@um.grudziadz.pl
5 Anna Tadych +48 566968692 a.tadych@um.grudziadz.pl
6 Beata Dąbrowska +48 564510374 oion@um.grudziadz.pl
7 Beata Kulpa +48 564510249 b.kulpa@um.grudziadz.pl
8 Beata Szych +48 564510440 b.szych@um.grudziadz.pl
9 Dorota Kozyrska +48 564510270 nieruchomosci@um.grudziadz.pl
10 Dorota Pokora +48 564510386
11 Elwira Chodyna-Eriksson +48 564510259 e.chodyna@um.grudziadz.pl
12 Elżbieta Kalinowska +48 564510266
13 Józefa Podlask +48 564510209 j.podlaska@um.grudziadz.pl
14 Kamilla Wiśniewska +48 564510313 k.wisniewska@um.grudziadz.pl
15 Katarzyna Czołgoszewska +48564510215 k.czolgoszewska@um.grudziadz.pl
16 Katarzyna Kudlewska +48 564510270 k.kudlewska@um.grudziadz.pl
17 Ligia Bartos +48 564510284 l.bartos@um.grudziadz.pl
18 Łukasz Froncek +48 566968692 l.froncek@um.grudziadz.pl
19 Marzena Goławska +48 564510290 m.golawska@um.grudziadz.pl
20 Michał Heyka +48 564510299 m.heyka@um.grudziadz.pl